Posted on

What’s Up with my Onion Nose?

Hi there! See my Onion Nose?

everything’s fresh, everything’s new here for me πŸ˜€

Thanks to the help of my friend Alyanna Dela Cruz for showing me how great to blog is! πŸ˜€

Actually I don’t know what to blog about. Should I focus my blog on fashion? art? travel? food? or something personal? all I want is to make things interesting and fun! πŸ˜€

Make the whole world filled up with colors!

Life is short, so live life to the fullest!

*Still figuring out things so bare with me and my onion nose

*hey Alyanna Dela Cruz, I’ll never forget “…..pero CUUuUUTTIIEEEEEY!!” >:)<

About onionnose

Just a simple guy.

Leave a Reply

