Posted on

I’m soo fat I run 5k! a very active and romantic fun run :)

Still feeling drowsy for waking up 3:30 in the morning @.@ because of you! Run United 1 2012!! how dare you! 😀

runner shirt

preparing my things.. woo! go 11323!

So, my family decided we joined a run hosted by Unilab. The run was promoting active and healthy lifestyle. Well i guess if you’re reading my blog, this run is for you! haha! So stand up, work those muscles! haha! Well its true, cos’ people nowadays spend more time facing in front of their computer rather than enjoying the real life out there! Get active. Life is short and free! So here we are at MOA again..

The Start of The Race

Ok, ready, set, fun run! at the starting line of the leg there's too much excited people!!! fun! 😀

running

After running for 30mins decided to walk and took this shot 😀 blurred 😐 cos' my hands are shaking and having fun! haha

the run ends here

finally, the run ends here... more! more! more! didn't saw my exact time but as i can remember im about 43+ mins sweaty people all over the place 😐

The Active Health Expo entrance The entrace we've all been waiting for!

Enervon

The jumping enervon people! you don't know how many shots we take to get this. Enervon! the multi vitamins that will get you hype and active!

Powerade! another major sponsor of the event. Woops! its taste good i finished the whole bottle.

Thank you to my brother who lend me this comfy nike running shoes. I highly recommend using this shoes when running! one step and you'll go swoosh! sorry bout my hairy legs 😀

a sun rise view of SMX

a sun rise view of SMX 🙂

This is cute and lovely 🙂 some guy just proposed after the run.. aww sweet and sweaty!

the guy said.. will you marry me? the girl.. ughh yes!! YOOHOO!!!

awww... love 🙂

A very romantic and active fun run!

wait for the next season of Run United 😀

Life is free, RUN!

About onionnose

Just a simple guy.

4 responses to “I’m soo fat I run 5k! a very active and romantic fun run :)

  1. ylbnoel

    thanks for following my blog onionnose 🙂

  2. Ella ⋅

    COOL! 🙂

  3. thanks for following my blog. and what a great post. love the last part…so romantic. 🙂

  4. Accept love where you find it!

Leave a Reply

