Posted on

Say Hello to The WORLD!

CFAD 2011-2012: Solemn Investitures

Just like that

4 years of studying design… now it’s over but learning doesn’t stop there.. it only just have begun!

Graduation day has come!! did’t got what i was aiming for… to be a cumlaude.. but hey, its ok I got the Best Thesis!!

I want to introduce to you my loyal fans 😀 my family!
I still have may older sister and brother, but wasn't able to watch may grad.

And this is me! was soo bored waiting for my name to be called...

Say hi to my friends!! Julian Beatrice Sarmenta and Hazel Taperla 😀 Congrats guys!!!! Job well done 😀

And to my prettiest best friend Jeannine Sioco 😀

Things I got!
a certificate for Best Thesis!
and a Neo-Centinial batch cross! it was awsome!!!

Hey guys!!! i want you to meet this gal!
http://www.youtube.com/user/popstarpikoy
watch her channel!!
PopstarPikoy!! I'm your number 1 fan!!!

Say hello to the world!!!

I just want to say thank you to every one who continue loving me 😀 If it wasn’t for you guys I won’ t be able build myself 🙂

and especially to GOD. The hands that I’ve been holding on since I was born 🙂

I LOVE YOU!

I am a proud Tomasian!

Life doesn’t stop here, It only has just begun. 

About onionnose

Just a simple guy.

7 responses to “Say Hello to The WORLD!

  1. ylbnoel

    congrats onionrose / Mikhail Dan ! welcome to the world and awesome pics !

  2. love you:) coz we are born to love n care for each other

  3. fashionmoodslinda ⋅

    hello i am linda

Leave a Reply

