Posted on

Imaginarium

A painting called “Imaginarium”

I made this painting way back when I was in 2yr college. Just for fun, I created a 4 panel painting that was placed in our living room 🙂

Just a burst of colors, emotions, thoughts, ideas, imaginations, in a form of circular figures. This is to break the simplicity of our living room.

My brain in colors 🙂

This is how my brain looks like.

About onionnose

Just a simple guy.

4 responses to “Imaginarium

  1. Farah ⋅

    Love it! You just inspired me!!!

Leave a Reply

